Penguin Point Event Tickets

BUY TICKETS HERE for all upcoming events at Penguin Point—plays, musicals, student productions, open mic nights, coffeehouse events, puppet shows, children’s theater, storybook hour, workshops, staged readings, dance recitals, graduations, stand-up comedy, rentals, improv shows, talkbacks, concerts, charitable events, political events, holidays parties, and more!

IF YOU HAVE TROUBLE BUYING A TICKET ONLINE, please email us at PenguinPointInfo@gmail.com

PARKING NOTE: When you arrive at the mall, watch for school buses in the parking lot. Park near the school buses and enter the mall under the blue canopy-covered walkway. Penguin Point will be the second store to your right when you enter this way. Be aware that some of the other mall exits are locked after 9pm, so if you’re coming to an evening show at Penguin Point it’s wise to park by this entrance.

Upcoming Events

Fri, Dec 11
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Sat, Dec 12
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Sun, Dec 13
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Fri, Dec 18
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Sat, Dec 19
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Sun, Dec 20
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Mon, Dec 21
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Sun, Dec 27
1220 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
HERE'S TO THE LADIES!
Share
Fri, Jan 08
Penguin Point Productions
TAPE (play)
Share
Sat, Jan 09
Penguin Point Productions
TAPE (play)
Share
Sun, Jan 10
Penguin Point Productions
TAPE (play)
Share
Sat, Jan 23
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
HANSEL & GRETEL
Saturday, January 23 at 1pm
Share
Sat, Jan 30
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
HANSEL & GRETEL
Saturday, January 30 at 1pm
Share
Sat, Feb 06
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
HANSEL & GRETEL
Saturday, February 6 at 1pm
Share
Sat, Feb 13
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
HANSEL & GRETEL
Saturday, February 13 at 1pm
Share
Thu, Apr 08
Penguin Point Productions
THE OLDEST PROFESSION (POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19)
Share
Fri, Apr 09
Penguin Point Productions
THE OLDEST PROFESSION (POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19)
Share
Sat, Apr 10
Penguin Point Productions
THE OLDEST PROFESSION (POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19)
Share
Sun, Apr 11
Penguin Point Productions
THE OLDEST PROFESSION (POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19)
Share

© 2020 by PENGUIN POINT PRODUCTIONS LLC
 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon