Penguin Point Event Tickets

BUY TICKETS HERE for all upcoming events at Penguin Point—plays, musicals, student productions, open mic nights, coffeehouse events, puppet shows, children’s theater, storybook hour, workshops, staged readings, dance recitals, graduations, stand-up comedy, rentals, improv shows, talkbacks, concerts, charitable events, political events, holidays parties, and more!

IF YOU HAVE TROUBLE BUYING A TICKET ONLINE, please email us at PenguinPointInfo@gmail.com

PARKING NOTE: When you arrive at the mall, watch for school buses in the parking lot. Park near the school buses and enter the mall under the blue canopy-covered walkway. Penguin Point will be the second store to your right when you enter this way. Be aware that some of the other mall exits are locked after 9pm, so if you’re coming to an evening show at Penguin Point it’s wise to park by this entrance.

Upcoming Events
Thu, Jul 09
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
PENGUIN POINT COFFEEHOUSE (Open Mic Night)
Share
Fri, Jul 10
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
THE SECRET GARDEN
Friday, July 10 at 7pm
Share
Sat, Jul 11
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
THE SECRET GARDEN
Saturday, July 11 at 7pm
Share
Sun, Jul 12
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
THE SECRET GARDEN
Sunday, July 12 at 2pm
Share
Fri, Jul 17
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
Stephen Sondheim's ASSASSINS
FRIDAY 7pm
Share
Sat, Jul 18
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
Stephen Sondheim's ASSASSINS
SATURDAY 2pm
Share
Sat, Jul 18
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
Stephen Sondheim's ASSASSINS
SATURDAY 7pm
Share
Sun, Jul 19
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
Stephen Sondheim's ASSASSINS
SUNDAY 2pm
Share
Fri, Jul 24
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
DOG SEES GOD (Friday, July 24 at 7pm)
Share
Sat, Jul 25
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
DOG SEES GOD (Saturday, July 25 at 2pm)
Share
Sat, Jul 25
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
DOG SEES GOD (Saturday, July 25 at 7pm)
Share
Sun, Jul 26
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
DOG SEES GOD (Sunday, July 26 at 2pm)
Share
Sat, Aug 08
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
B. HAPPIE MAGIC SHOW!
Magical entertainment for the entire family!
Share
Fri, Aug 14
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
UNEXPECTED (MAGIC SHOW)
Share
Sat, Aug 15
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
UNEXPECTED (MAGIC SHOW)
Share
Fri, Sep 11
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LIFESPAN OF A FACT
Friday, September 11 at 7pm
Share
Sat, Sep 12
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LIFESPAN OF A FACT
Saturday, September 12 at 7pm
Share
Sun, Sep 13
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LIFESPAN OF A FACT
Sunday, September 13 at 2pm
Share
Fri, Sep 18
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LIFESPAN OF A FACT
Friday, September 18 at 7pm
Share
Sat, Sep 19
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LIFESPAN OF A FACT
Saturday, September 19 at 7pm
Share
Sun, Sep 20
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LIFESPAN OF A FACT
Sunday, September 20 at 2pm
Share
Mon, Sep 21
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LIFESPAN OF A FACT
Monday, September 21 at 7pm
Share
Sun, Dec 06
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Fri, Dec 11
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Sat, Dec 12
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Fri, Dec 18
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Sat, Dec 19
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Sun, Dec 20
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Mon, Dec 21
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Thu, Feb 18
Penguin Point Productions
THE OLDEST PROFESSION (POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19)
Share
Fri, Feb 19
Penguin Point Productions
THE OLDEST PROFESSION (POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19)
Share
Sat, Feb 20
Penguin Point Productions
THE OLDEST PROFESSION (POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19)
Share
Sun, Feb 21
Penguin Point Productions
THE OLDEST PROFESSION (POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19)
Share

© 2020 by PENGUIN POINT PRODUCTIONS LLC
 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon