Penguin Point Event Tickets

BUY TICKETS HERE for all upcoming events at Penguin Point—plays, musicals, student productions, open mic nights, coffeehouse events, puppet shows, children’s theater, storybook hour, workshops, staged readings, dance recitals, graduations, stand-up comedy, rentals, improv shows, talkbacks, concerts, charitable events, political events, holidays parties, and more!

IF YOU HAVE TROUBLE BUYING A TICKET ONLINE, please email us at PenguinPointInfo@gmail.com

PARKING NOTE: When you arrive at the mall, watch for school buses in the parking lot. Park near the school buses and enter the mall under the blue canopy-covered walkway. Penguin Point will be the second store to your right when you enter this way. Be aware that some of the other mall exits are locked after 9pm, so if you’re coming to an evening show at Penguin Point it’s wise to park by this entrance.

Upcoming Events
Sat, Sep 19
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD (SOLD OUT!)
SOLD OUT 3PM SHOW
Share
Sat, Sep 19
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LIFESPAN OF A FACT
Saturday, September 19 at 7pm
Share
Sun, Sep 20
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LIFESPAN OF A FACT
Sunday, September 20 at 2pm
Share
Mon, Sep 21
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LIFESPAN OF A FACT
Monday, September 21 at 7pm
Share
Fri, Sep 25
1220 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
PENGUIN POINT COFFEEHOUSE (Open Mic Night)
Share
Sat, Sep 26
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD
Saturday, September 26 at 1pm
Share
Sat, Sep 26
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD (SOLD OUT)
(SOLD OUT) Saturday, September 26 at 3pm
Share
Sat, Sep 26
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
UNEXPECTED (MAGIC SHOW)
Share
Sun, Sep 27
1220 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
BULLSEYE BROTHERS: DANGEROUS CIRCUS DUO
Share
Sun, Sep 27
1220 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
BULLSEYE BROTHERS: DANGEROUS CIRCUS DUO
Share
Fri, Oct 02
1220 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
INTO THE WOODS
Friday, October 2 at 7pm
Share
Sat, Oct 03
1220 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
INTO THE WOODS
Saturday, October 3 at 2pm
Share
Sat, Oct 03
1220 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
INTO THE WOODS
Saturday, October 3 at 7pm
Share
Sun, Oct 04
1220 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
INTO THE WOODS
Sunday, October 4 at 7pm
Share
Sat, Oct 10
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD
Saturday, October 10 at 1pm
Share
Sat, Oct 10
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD
Saturday, October 10 at 3pm
Share
Sat, Oct 17
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD
Saturday, October 17 at 1pm
Share
Sat, Oct 17
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD
Saturday, October 17 at 3pm
Share
Sat, Oct 24
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD
Saturday, October 24 at 1pm
Share
Sat, Oct 24
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD
Saturday, October 24 at 3pm
Share
Sat, Oct 31
1220 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
WAYS TO BE WICKED
A family-friendly Halloween-themed musical revue!
Share
Sat, Oct 31
1220 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
WAYS TO BE WICKED
A family-friendly Halloween-themed musical revue!
Share
Fri, Nov 06
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
Les Liaisons Dangereuses
Friday, Nov. 6 at 7pm
Share
Sat, Nov 07
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
Les Liaisons Dangereuses
Saturday, Nov. 7 at 7pm
Share
Sun, Nov 08
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
Les Liaisons Dangereuses
Sunday, Nov. 8 at 2pm
Share
Fri, Nov 13
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
Les Liaisons Dangereuses
Friday, Nov. 13 at 7pm
Share
Sat, Nov 14
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
Les Liaisons Dangereuses
Saturday, Nov. 14 at 7pm
Share
Sun, Nov 15
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
Les Liaisons Dangereuses
Sunday, Nov. 15 at 2pm
Share
Mon, Nov 16
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
Les Liaisons Dangereuses
Monday, Nov. 16 at 7pm
Share
Sun, Dec 06
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Fri, Dec 11
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Sat, Dec 12
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Fri, Dec 18
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Sat, Dec 19
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Sun, Dec 20
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Mon, Dec 21
1700 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
TORCH SONG
Share
Sun, Dec 27
1220 Oviedo Mall Boulevard
HERE'S TO THE LADIES!
Share
Thu, Feb 11
Penguin Point Productions
THE OLDEST PROFESSION (POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19)
Share
Fri, Feb 12
Penguin Point Productions
THE OLDEST PROFESSION (POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19)
Share
Sat, Feb 13
Penguin Point Productions
THE OLDEST PROFESSION (POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19)
Share
Sun, Feb 14
Penguin Point Productions
THE OLDEST PROFESSION (POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19)
Share

© 2020 by PENGUIN POINT PRODUCTIONS LLC
 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon