Penguin Point Costumes shares costume, prop, and set resources with local theaters, churches, schools, and community groups. We charge a nominal membership fee to offset the cost of our shop. Please see below for a description of the different membership types. 

 

SPECIAL NOTE: Penguin Point Costume Memberships expire on November 1, 2019, and all costumes borrowed before that date must be returned by December 15. A new rental policy will take effect after November 1, and costume shop hours will be greatly expanded beginning in January 2020. 
 

CURRENT SHOP HOURS: 

Sunday, August 4 from 2-5pm 

Sunday, August 11 from 2-5pm 

Wednesday, August 14 from 5-7pm 

Sunday, August 18 from 2-5pm 

Wednesday, August 21 from 5-7pm 

Saturday, August 24 from 2-5pm 

Sunday, August 25 from 2-5pm 

Wednesday, August 28 from 5-7pm 

Sunday, September 8 from 2-5pm

Wednesday, September 11 from 5-7pm

Saturday, September 14 from 2-5pm 

Sunday, September 15 from 2-5pm 

Wednesday, September 18 from 5-7pm 

Sunday, September 22 from 2-5pm 

Wednesday, September 25 from 5-7pm 

Saturday, September 28 from 2-5pm 

Sunday, September 29 from 2-5pm 

Wednesday, October 2 from 5-7pm 

Saturday, October 5 from 2-5pm 

Sunday, October 6 from 2-5pm 

Wednesday, October 9 from 5-7pm 

Sunday, October 13 from 2-5pm 

Wednesday, October 16 from 5-7pm 

Saturday, October 19 from 2-5pm 

Sunday, October 20 from 2-5pm 

Wednesday, October 23 from 5-7pm 

Sunday, October 27 from 2-5pm 

Wednesday, October 30 from 5-7pm 

© 2018 by PENGUIN POINT PRODUCTIONS LLC
 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon